675 SW Rimrock
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-923-4800
Fax: 541-548-0809
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Athletic Schedules & Coaches

Sport Schedules are available by clicking on the sport below.    These schedules are the preliminary schedules and still may have some changes!  Please refer back to the links frequently for updates/changes that may occur.  
Sport Coach Contact
Varsity Football Gene Dales gene.dales@redmondschools.org
JV Football
Freshman Football Kris Davis kris.davis@redmondschools.org
Sport Coach Contact
Varsity Volleyball Kelli Scholl
JV Volleyball kelliescholl8@gmail.com
JV2 Volleyball
Soccer
Sport Coach Contact
Mens Varsity Soccer  Matt Tompkins drmatthewtompkins@gmail.com
Mens JV  Soccer
Womens Varsity Soccer  Martha Segura martha.segura@redmondschools.org
Womens JV Soccer  Gayle Tompkins gayle.tompkins@redmondschools.org
Sport Coach Contact
Cross Country Melissa Conley runner@bendbroad.com
Assistant  Tim Conley tim.conley@redmondschools.org
Cheer
Cheer-Varsity Cindy Baumgartner cindy.baumgartner@redmondschools.org
Cheer-JV Kasey Lohman lohman.kasey@gmail.co

Winter Sports Coaches & Schedules
Basketball
Boys Schedule
Girls Schedule
Sport Coach Contact
Mens Varsity Basketball  Reagan Gilbertson reagan.gilbertson@redmondschools.org
Mens JV Basketball  Eric Robinson  coachrobinson2015@gmail.com
Mens Frosh Basketball  RC Huerta huertab23@gmail.com 
Womens Varsity Basketball Angela Capps angela.capps@redmondschools.org
Womens Varsity Asst BX Martha Segura  martha.segura@redmondschools.org 
Womens JV Basketball  Phil Whitehead jpwhitehead60@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Schedule
Sport Coach Contact
Varsity Wrestling Kris Davis kris.davis@redmondschools.org
JV Wrestling
Frosh/Soph Wrestling Rob Spear rob.spear@redmondschools.org
Swimming
 Schedule
Sport Coach Contact
Swim Coach Denise Maich denise.deleone@gmail.com
Swim Coach Jason Harris jason.harris@redmondschools.org
Cheer
Cheer-Varsity Cindy Baumgartner cindy.baumgartner@redmondschools.org
Cheer-JV Kasey Lohman lohman.kasey@gmail.com

Spring Sports Coaches & Schedules
Baseball
Sport Coach Contact
Mens Varsity Baseball Doug Taylor doug.taylor@redmondschools.org
Mens JV Baseball Kelly Perry perryeagles@gmail.com
Mens Varsity Assistant Joey Graves joey.graves@redmondschools.org
Softball
Sport Coach Contact
Womens Varsity Softball  Mike Durre mdurre@netscape.net 
Womens JV Softball Darren Kosanke  darrenk.storm@gmail.com
Boys Golf
Girls Golf
Sport Coach Contact
Mens Varsity Tam Bronkey tambpga@gmail.com
Mens JV
Womens Varsity Jeff Roundtree rabtree@hotmail.com
Womens JV
Tennis
Boys Tennis
Girls Tennis
Sport Coach Contact
Mens Tennis  Nathan Saito  nathan.saito@redmondschools.org
Womens Tennis TBD TBD
Track & Field
Sport Coach Contact
Varsity Tim Conley tim.conley@redmondschools.org
Assistant  Melissa Conley runner@bendbroadband.com