Football Coaches & Schedules

Seth Womack

Head Varsity Football Coach

seth.womack@redmondschools.org

Daquan Brown

JV Football

daquan.brown@redmondschools.org

Alex Ludwig

Freshman Football Coach

alex.ludwig@redmondschools.org

Volleyball Coaches & Schedules

Aaron Mallory

Varsity Volleyball Coach

aaron.mallory@redmondschools.org

Nickie Carter

JV Volleyball Coach

nickie.carter@redmondschools.org

Anthony Sessions

JV2 Volleyball Coach

anthony.sessions@redmondschools.org

Soccer Coaches & Schedules

Scott Lee

Mens Varsity Soccer Coach

Scott.lee@redmondschools.org

Martha Segura

Women's Varsity Soccer Coach

Martha.segura@redmondschools.org

TJ Thrasher

Mens Assistant Soccer Coach

tj.thrasher@redmondschools.org

Gayle Tompkins

Women's JV Soccer Coach

gayle.tompkins@redmondschools.org

Cross Country | Cheer Coaches and Schedules

Melissa Conley

Cross Country Coach

melissa.conley@redmondschools.org

Cindy Baumgartner

Varsity Cheer Coach

cindy.baumgartner@redmondschools.org

Tim Conley

Assistant Cross Country Coach

tim.conley@redmondschools.org

Jenna Meinig

Varsity Assistant Coach

jenna.meinig@redmondschools.org

 

 

 

Brooke Stalter

JV Cheer Coach

brooke.stalter@redmondschools.org

Basketball Coaches & Schedules

Reagan Gilbertson

Men's Varsity Basketball Coach

reagan.gilbertson@redmondschools.org

Angela Capps

Women's Varsity Basketball Coach

angela.capps@redmondschools.org

Ryan Westendorf

Men's JV Basketball Coach

ryan.westendorf@redmondschools.org

Phil Whitehead

Women's Varsity Assistant Coach

phil.whitehead@redmondschools.org

Nathan Saito

Men's Freshman Basketball Coach

nathan.saito@redmondschools.org

Jim Markham

Women's JV Basketball Coach

jmarkham682@gmail.com

Wrestling | Swim Coaches and Schedules

Kris Davis

Varsity Wrestling Coach

kris.davis@redmondschools.org

Denise Maich

Swim Coach

denise.deleone@gmail.com

Rob Spear

Freshman/Sophomore Wrestling Coach

rob.spear@redmondschools.org

TBD

Swim Coach

Baseball | Softball Coaches and Schedules

Stan Manley

Men's Varsity Baseball Coach

stan.manley@redmondschools.org

Mike Durre

Women's Varsity Softball Coach

mike.durre@redmondschools.org

Nate Aeschliman

Men's JV Baseball Coach

nate.aeschliman@redmondschools.org

Darren Kosanke

Women's JV Softball Coach

darren.kosanke@redmondschools.org

TBD

Men's Varsity Assistant Coach

Email

Kylie Durre

Women's Varsity Assistant Coach

kylie.durre@redmondschools.org

Golf | Tennis | Track & Field Coaches and Schedules

Tim Conley

Varsity Track Coach

tim.conley@redmondschools.org

Kelli Tusow

Women's Tennis Coach

kelli.tusow@redmondschools.org

Melissa Conley

Assistant Track Coach

melissa.conley@redmondschools.org

Tam Bronkey

Men's Varsity Golf Coach

tam.bronkey@redmondschools.org

Nathan Saito

Men's Tennis Coach

nathan.saito@redmondschools.org

Jeff Roundtree

Women's Varsity Golf Coach

jeff.roundtree@redmondschools.org